Sander Janszen

Managing Director

sander@rapenburgtechnologies.com

Stijn van Bruggen

Head Of Operations

stijn@rapenburgtechnologies.com

Martijn Hoogland

Creative Engineer – Video

martijn@rapenburgtechnologies.com

Remon van der Lelie

Creative Engineer – Show control

remon@rapenburgtechnologies.com

Wilfred de Zoete

Creative Engineer – Audio

wilfred@rapenburgtechnologies.com

Lars Huijgen

Creative Engineer – Lighting

lars@rapenburgtechnologies.com

Eli van Hooff

Creative Engineer – 3D Design

eli@rapenburgtechnologies.com